Login |  Register |  help

Three Warrior players make All-State Teams

Posted Wednesday, July 02, 2008 by webmaster

Congrats to CV's representatives on this year's All-State team as listed below...

Class B

Player of the Year: Kristin Waldron, 4-Windsor.

Coach of the Year: Bill Waldron, 4-Windsor.

First team: Jen Mineau, sr., p, 2-Hoosic Valley; Waldron, sr., c, 4-Windsor; Megan Tucker, sr., p, 4-Windsor; Dani Koltz, jr., p/ss, 4-Chenango Valley; Siera Sheehan, sr., p, 4-CV; Tanya Fedyshyn, sr., p, 5-Waterloo; Sarah Shembeda, soph., inf, 6-Olean; Abby Harp, sr., p, 9-Pine Plains; Kenzie Maloney, sr., c, 11-Hampton Bays; Sami Kranz, sr., p, 11-Hampton Bays.

Other Section 4 representatives: Tenley Halaquist, sr., ss, Windsor, second team; Demetra Kermidas, jr., of, CV, second team; Megan Godbout, jr., of, Susquehanna Valley, third team; Kelsey Mullins, jr., ss, SV, fourth team.

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132